HB2019

Wise Mind Hypnosis

Live Webinar

The Next Step: Ho’oponopono for Hypnotists

Dive Deeper into Ho’oponopono – The Perfect Complement to Hypnosis.

Join Us: Sunday, May 19 @ 8:00 pm EST
Zoom Meeting • Free Replays Available
Webinar Presented by:

Donna Bloom, BCH
Creator of Huna Hypnosis

8:00 PM EDT
(New York)
7:00 PM CDT
(Chicago)
5:00 PM PDT
(Los Angeles)
Why should I attend?

In this webinar you will learn how Ho’oponopono:

  • Helps to heal mental, emotional and physical issues quickly and easily
  • Will uplift you energetically by using the 4 Healing Phrases
  • Clears subconscious memories causing unhappiness
  • Will help tap you into your true source of inspiration
  • Infuses the energies of love, repentance, forgiveness and gratitude into daily life
  • Offers support, guidance and new perspectives on issues or concerns

Like Us on Facebook!

Connect on LinkedIn

SSL Certificate

- 4250 Hempstead Turnpike, Suite 9, Bethpage, NY 11714, Office 516-933-3669